Black Moon


Author: Snowangel
(Jane Christian)


I’m rich! Gahahahaha! Wait…. Noooooooo. I’m eating it? Someone stop me, for once in my life I am considered a billionaire but now I have to resort to eating gold for dessert or my scales will become dull and weak. Sigh….The woes of being a dragon. Especially when I can’t just leisurely spend it on my own whims anymore. Sob. Sob.

Wait a moment, what is this? My life is entwined with a demon lord? Why? I want to live a peaceful but fun life. Not resort to having only three choices where it will lead me all down to my own death. This is not fair!

Please do not steal my work. I worked hard to write this story and its not easy.

Release Schedule
Three guaranteed chapters a month.

Fantasy, action, adventure, romance, supernatural

Warning contains scenes that some readers may find disturbing. Read at your own discretion.


  • Webfiction
  • Patron – Patron is a subscription website where you support me with a specific amount of money each month. Those who support me are known as Patrons and Patrons are getting special benefits and rewards as a thank you for supporting me. Rewards such as early releases and exclusive chapters.
  • Sponsor a Chapter – This is just a one time time payment and it is not a Patron.
  • Like, Share or Comment – A like, a share or a comment motivates me greatly to keep on doing what I do. I am always grateful for all the comments.

Volume 1: Gold and More Gold!

Chapter 1 Chapter 2  Chapter 3  Chapter 4  Chapter 5  Chapter 6  Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9

Volume 2: Black Bird Soup! Right?

Chapter 1  Chapter 2  Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7  Chapter 8  Chapter 9

Volume 3: A demon? A demon I shall be!

Chapter 1  Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4  Chapter 5  Chapter 6  Chapter 7  Chapter 8 Chapter 9

Volume 4: Horrible body odor. Ugh, someone save me!

Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5  Chapter 6  Chapter 7  Chapter 8  Chapter 9

Volume 5: Ra! Ra! Ra! Why the hell are they five?!

Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5  Chapter 6  Chapter 7  Chapter 8  Chapter 9